Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Brainfuse HelpNow offers tutoring and powerful learning tools: expert help, study suite, collaboration tools and an adult learning center.
"Expert Help" offers online homework help and writing assistance and more from Brainfuse tutors.
"Study Suite" is a powerful assessment and learning tool, including skills tutoring, practice tests, and flashcards.
"Collaboration" is an innovative feature meant to help users form online study groups, share knowledge and collaborate with others.
"Adult Learners" is a center for adult learners featuring live online tutoring, writing assistance , and test preparation.
New
Brainfuse JobNow is a versatile online service designed to support every step of the job search process. JobNow features live online coaches who, among other things, assist in resume/cover letter preparation, and help patrons prepare for job interviews.
New
Creativebug.com has thousands of award-winning art & craft video classes taught by recognized design experts and artists.
New Popular
Explore your family history with the premier collection of U.S. obituaries and death notices for in-depth genealogical research from 1704 – today. HeritageHub helps you easily identify relatives, uncover new information and potentially unknown family members. Includes deep coverage from all 50 states, hard-to-find content from the mid 1900’s, and original obituary images. Access is available 24/7.
New
Niche Academy provides online tutorials for databases and other online platforms.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...